Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Valutazione
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
M Malina Sobczak
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
January 11, 2013 When I decided to move to another host I really didn't have any expectations, but what I found was amazing. Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far.
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
M Martin Abend
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
January 10, 2013 I'd like to say that GiGaPros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. I am new to web hosting and this company made it very easy for me.
Support is web-based and reasonably fast.
Easy set-up in control panel as well, and an excellent price.
Everything Works Fine!
A Adam Thompson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
January 8, 2013 GigaPros offers mediocre quality dedicated servers, at a very cheap price. Great if you need a lot or resources at a low price. However, they have a horrible policy - if your credit card is declined, they cancel your server and delete all your data just 1 day later. In my case, my credit card details changed on my bank's end, and the charge was declined over the New Year's holiday. I arrived back in the office and paid the invoice a couple days later, only to find that GigaPros had already deleted my server and everything on it. Beware!
S Simona Milani
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
December 24, 2012 I have been with Gigapros hosting for about 1 year. This is the 2nd host provider that I try, and in my experience I am on line every time when I access my sites.
The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
They are available 24/7. We have also referred many friends there and all say they are good.
Keep up the good work gigapros!
N Naif Na'il Jad Allah Totah
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
December 21, 2012 Well, gigapros was recommended to us by someone who had researched reviews of many hosting companies before choosing Gigapros to host his sites. I've also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them.
I am very happy to say that when I needed their help, they were there. ANY ticket I submitted had a response in less than 10 minutes and the staff at Gigapros were always willing to help work through an issue.
I recommend Gigapros to all webmasters looking for reliable and stable option to host their web sites!
M Monica J. Brundidge
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
December 13, 2012 I have been a customer of Gigapros web hosting services for over 8 months.
My business ventures have been promoted using their control panel which has provided me with excellent features to manage multiple domains plus build and publish many sites successfuly.
It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
This decent host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
L Lovisa Bragadottir
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
December 12, 2012 I must say that GiGaPros goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
Their servers seem pretty fast and their uptime is great. The price is very reasonable compared to other hosts I've seen.
They have top-notch customer service, responding to trouble tickets fast and in patient manner.
I have enjoyed their service and would recommend it to anyone.
M Marthijs van den Beemt
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
December 6, 2012 I have two separate sites that I host with Gigapros.
Support is great, very responsive. Never had any downtime either.
Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the Cpanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
C Chukwuraenye
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
December 5, 2012 Been very happy with Gigapros. I've been hosting with them for about 8 months now. No downtime, speedy connection, and helpful customer support.
Support is friendly, fast and they are real people.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definately recommend them to others.
A Alberico Endrizzi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
December 3, 2012 I like the service with Gigapros.com provides for me. Actually I have no downtime, fast web site and fast emails which are never being lost. I’m really happy to be with such host. Even the fact they do not have phone support is okay for me.
Nice web hosting service which I can recommend for anyone.
Thanks Gigapros!
  • Supporto Live 24/7
  • Costruttore Sitoweb Semplice
  • Velocità Wordpress Ottimizzata 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garanzia di rimborso di 30 giorni
Offerta a tempo limitata!
$ 1
95
/mese
$11.97
$5.85 per 3 mesi
Risparmia il 51%
Inizia