Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Valutazione
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
A Awet Tesmi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
March 4, 2013 It is genuinely wonderful just how economical but rapidly and also dependable them usually are.
I am talking about, Gigapros manage section provides an array of things contain in your web page : coming from blogs in order to message boards, cron work, and also choices of webmail and several other activities My partner and i will not actually really know what the bejesus these are.
My partner and i also received far more room and also bandwidth and will declare that the price ranges for his or her internet hosting programs usually are cheap.
The actual assistance is perfectly great. I recommend Gigapros to every one of my personal buddies all the time.
J Jiri Parma
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 25, 2013 My business is pretty pleased on this number. They've been fully cooperative and also valuable and also have tolerate my massive mastering challenge! This can be my very first experience in ecommerce and also I used Google research to guide me personally to Gigapros. They've already helped me personally immensely having my initial internet site, and also I'm launching my goods right now.
In particular impressed using the are living chitchat customer care assist : incredibly valuable.
I am able to endorse Gigapros.
S Steve Stoddard
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 22, 2013 I have been using Gigapros Hosting for over a year now with a VPS account and recently added a second VPS account. They have been fantastic to deal with.
There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
I'd like to say that it runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
C Camie T. Mungo
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 20, 2013 During the past, We've got 99% uptime because Gigapros quotation on their website, really the only down time seemed to be often a result of other companies, as well as renovations - despite the particular renovations it was when to acquire everyone in a fresh server.

Their particular back-up and support is usually by no means canned (scripted) therefore you feel an awareness of connected with choices by using it, combined with the professionalism and reliability along with regard an individual like a consumer should have.

I'll be retaining like a consumer using Gigapros pertaining to years to come!
D Derek A. Webb
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 18, 2013 OK, I'm not so long with Gigapros, and their assistance is quick and helpful, even if issues are about issues that had nothing to do with Gigapros. Their resources are excellent (the primary ones, I don't use Perl or Apache or whatever).
I can definitely suggest them; will try to adhere to up this publish when I had more a chance to assess them.
E Eric Fleet
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 14, 2013 Also, going through many of the reviews here, if you do Google searches on almost any of the names, you will find only hits for several hosting review sites. I'll let you draw your own conclusions.
E Eric Fleet
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 14, 2013 I can only assume the other reviews are astroturfing because my expeience has been horrible.

I have had five server outages in three months, some of them taking hours to resolve. Today, I found out my services were cancelled because of lack of payment. Now, our credit card gets billed automatically. No problems with payment. Got a confirmation that it had been billed. But Gigapros didn't get the charge in on time, so the server was pulled for non-payment.

What an incompetent engineering and business group they have.
L Luu Viet Xi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 12, 2013 Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Great support, personalized service, and deff recommend.
M Medardo Palermo
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 11, 2013 The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
The tools provided are great!
Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
P Pavel Janalik
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 9, 2013 Well, gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails.
I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features. I cannot complain about their service whatsoever, their uptime has, as previously mentioned, been excellent.
Best support in a hosting company I've ever seen. Techs are immediately available and know what they're doing.
Recommended!
  • Supporto Live 24/7
  • Costruttore Sitoweb Semplice
  • Velocità Wordpress Ottimizzata 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garanzia di rimborso di 30 giorni
Offerta a tempo limitata!
$ 1
95
/mese
$11.97
$5.85 per 3 mesi
Risparmia il 51%
Inizia