Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Valutazione
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
N Nicholas Howse
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
September 7, 2017 I had an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
Gigapros have a good blend of price, features and reliability.
O Olympia Parenteau
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
September 5, 2017 Good job. Gigapros have been nothing but superb. We tried two other hosts before we jumped to them and have been completely satisfied since. We use them for our web and email hosting and they have been very reliable with nearly no downtime since we've been using them. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service.
V Viktor Lomachev
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
September 1, 2017 I'd like to share my experience dealing with gigapros web host. I've been hosting pantheonrome(dot)pro web site since March 2017 - everything works like a swiss watch and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host.
Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over SKYPE is extremely helpful.

The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way.
M Mohammed Smith
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
August 28, 2017 Like the previous post, I have only been with Gigapros.com a short period, but have found them exceptionally helpful and the services have done everything I expect at a high performance.

My previous host was excellent (but a lot more expensive), but did not provide cloud/clustered hosting. These guys have been every bit as good with their support and now I have the benefits of clustered linux/windows hosting from a single provider.

So far so good. Long may that continue.
T Taras Tymko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
August 25, 2017 I am using Gigapros.com more than year, they are very kind and servicing very fast support.
I have 4 websites on their servers I personally never seen not working! Very good for me 100% uptime.
N Norma Pierre
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
August 22, 2017 I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!
V Vida Agoston
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
August 18, 2017 Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.
K Katariina Haanpaa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
August 14, 2017 I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.

An absolute pleasure doing business.
B Benigna Conti
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
August 9, 2017 Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!
A Arkasha Lokarev
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
August 7, 2017 Why does the rating system only go up to 10? I am amazed at the customer service here, the speed of the servers, everything! I've never experienced such good hosting at any price and to find Gigapros.com at this price is incredible.

P.S. I'm REALLY hard to please!
  • Supporto Live 24/7
  • Costruttore Sitoweb Semplice
  • Velocità Wordpress Ottimizzata 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garanzia di rimborso di 30 giorni
Offerta a tempo limitata!
$ 1
95
/mese
$11.97
$5.85 per 3 mesi
Risparmia il 51%
Inizia