Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Valutazione
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
F Fausto Mazzanti
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 29, 2012 I'd like to say that I am glad to deal with Gigapros services and thought that it will be interesting and useful for other webmasters.
For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems. They have done everything from explaining MX records to fixing complex PHP code for me.
If you are looking for a top-notch host that will listen to the customer, go with them.
J Jeanne J. Lester
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 28, 2012 What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.
The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface.
The price is surprisingly low.
Well, gigapros remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry.
H Henri Lacasse
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 27, 2012 I've been hosting client websites at Gigapros for about a year. I like that they are open and honest company that keeps to its promises. They never misled me, unlike other web hosts I used did before.
Their support is very friendly and helpful and I never had problems with them. The price is competitive, but the two main reasons I use them is that they have all the features I need including easy Joomla etc site set up.
Good work.
D Daniela Muench
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 26, 2012 Moved to Gigapros after poor service. Great prices, and you get a free trial which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host. Also clear and accurate responses to support queries.
Not many of the popular hosts offer such useful features.
Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
I Isabella A. Skov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 22, 2012 I'd say gigapros is the best host I ever came across. I decided to contact them and see how fast they will respond and what can they offer to me. They responded very fast and I must say that their support team is highly trained. They are top notch. My account set up was within 30 minutes. Great tools, easy to use.
Price seems very competitive - it is one of the reasons I went with them.
Server speed is fast and the pages load rapidly. As for the network uptime, is it quite good as my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Besides, it looks cost effective compaired to other companies and so quick in resolving problems.
In conclusion, gigapros's reliability has exceeded my expectations.
E Ernest Michaud
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 20, 2012 I was recommended to try GiGapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. Everytime I have had a question or needed support I have received an answer to my emails in less than one hour. They are always helpful and friendly no matter how simple or complex my questions are.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definitely recommend them to others.
R Riley V. Cockrell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 14, 2012 With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.
I Ivo Lukic
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 9, 2012 I have really good experience dealing with gigapros - these guys know what they do.
More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my wordpress folder. I was shocked to see my 4-year worth of blog entries deleted!

I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again.
Overall, highly recommended. Let's all hope they keep it up...
E Erika Jiraskova
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 5, 2012 I have been with gigapros for almost 1 year and I'm happy client of them. My site have never been down. Even if they plan something on the server - they always me inform me about that. I would say that have the best service for such money.
I would recommend this web host.
W Waclaw Walczak
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
November 2, 2012 I have been with gigapros hosting for more than 8 months...
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
All I wanted to say I am happy with them.
  • Supporto Live 24/7
  • Costruttore Sitoweb Semplice
  • Velocità Wordpress Ottimizzata 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garanzia di rimborso di 30 giorni
Offerta a tempo limitata!
$ 1
95
/mese
$11.97
$5.85 per 3 mesi
Risparmia il 51%
Inizia