Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Valutazione
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
M Mamduh Abdul-Wahhab
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
March 11, 2015 Gigapros is reasonabley priced and offers huge storage and transfer amount.
I am not that knowledgeable about computers or creating a website but found their web builder software easy to use and when I have found myself in difficulties the customer support was very good and dealt with my problems with efficiency and speed.
Even the Security Issue is now under control.
If you have questions about your account you get a response in almost a second.
The Price is more than ok for what you get.
B Brent Smith
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
March 9, 2015 I decided to write a review and tell about my experience using gigapros hosting service for my web site fire-workz(dot)in
Most of the time I deal with this web host, my server and network uptime is as promised - 99.9%. Well, the speed of my sites is pretty good, pages load fast and I'm quite happy with this. They offered me a domain name for free, I registered another .in domain. With the help of their website builder I built new site 2 months ago and also hosted with them.

If you need cheap and reliable hosting, gigapros is the right place to deal with.
S Shihab al Din Esam Cham
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
March 6, 2015 It was not so easy to find the right web host for hosting my wordpress blog as there are tons of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have read some reviews about Gigapros hosting service and decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, their trained support was responsive and offered me a good fit for my demands. Pricing is very cheap I must say. Everything works due to their server uptime... I also like the features they offer: one click installer, website builder, free domain, etc.
I like my web host (gigapros) and would not hesitate to recommend them to other webmasters.
T Tristan McLerie
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
March 3, 2015 My previous web hosting service provider was charging me more and also the services provided by them didn’t meet my expectations. But when I switched my website hosting service provider to Gigapros, the experience was quite an amazing one. The very few issues we faced with Gigapros was solved quickly through the 24/7 technical support team.

They are very reliable and provide excellent user experience.
M Milla Lind
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 19, 2015 Apart low pricing policies of Gigapros, fastness of the servers and the sercice practically up 24/7/365, i would like to remark professionality, friendly way and the fastly solving of problems/deals (2/3 minutes) from their support staff.
They really make every possible effort.
They are already set up and ready for Joomla and similar applications, and the customer support has always been prompt and helpful. We have not noticed any downtime or email issues and they are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages.

Highly recommended for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.
R Ruby Gore
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 16, 2015 I find Gigapros to be fantastic. On the few times, that I have had issues, they have responded with lightening speed.
Once you find your way and report your problem, service is GREAT! The technicians reply almost immediately. Even the supervisor responded within a couple hours, when I was told it would take an additional 24 hours.
The tech's are great at helping you resolve your issue and give a quick follow-up to make sure you're ok.
Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service they provide, as well as the customer service and customer support & team.
A Ashley Bolton
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 12, 2015 I've been with Gigapros eight months but am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Price is less then market price compared to other hosts that offer the same features which is nice to know you're saving money. The features are the best part because you get Cpanel which is my favorite control panel compared to like exim or plesk which were the only options at my old host. I must say that it is the host I can rely on in any situation, I recommend them.
J Johnny Garcia
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 10, 2015 Great support.

I have had very few problems with these guys. a few minor mistakes but they were always dealt with well.
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. it is all redesigned CPanel functions in their own simplistic interface. they have reduced all the Webmail clients down to a single perfect client.... a really professional job.
Gigapros gets a 9 out of 10 from me. Impeccable support, yes on weekends too, fast servers and very well priced.
Z Zakiy Nabil Abadi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 6, 2015 Gigapros service is excellent and I pay for the plan I use about $100 per year. I've had questions that were answered and fixed within minutes, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck. and they seem to be available almost all the time.

They have great plans and lots of server features. Their plans' capacity might not be amazingly huge, but it's reasonable and fair. I just wish every company I've deal with on a daily basis are as quick and professional as they are, alas many don't come even close... however, at least I know that my website hosting is secured for years to come!
C Claudia Monnier
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Supporto
Caratteristiche
February 2, 2015 I am really satisfied dealing with gigapros.com web host. There is no need to worry about their services, they offer 30-day money back guarantee. I like their uptime and also useful tools, for instance, Product Finder - their innovative product finder chart will help find the right product for the web hosting needs.
They're really helpful and they value their customer.. They do not farm out telephone support overseas, you can get a knowledgeable rep on the line for real-time chat or very responsive email support. And great prices too. Highly recommended.
  • Supporto Live 24/7
  • Costruttore Sitoweb Semplice
  • Velocità Wordpress Ottimizzata 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garanzia di rimborso di 30 giorni
Offerta a tempo limitata!
$ 1
95
/mese
$11.97
$5.85 per 3 mesi
Risparmia il 51%
Inizia